Discover new business leads: Our One-to-One Meeting planner allows you to target appointments with industry decision makers from across the global aviation community. More than 3,500 One-to-One Meetings are scheduled across the three days.
Connect and grow with the industry: access to conference seminars enables insight on the future of ground handling trends, KPIs, self-handling, LCC business models, the rise of cargo and much more.  
A unique engagement opportunity: with 800+ senior aviation buyers from operators across the globe under one roof.
Save money: 2021 attendees reported a payback of more than eight times (x8) on their delegate fee by meeting with their peers under one roof at the conference.
Enjoy incredible entertainment: throughout the three days amongst a collection of unbeatable socialising events, including the delegate dinner.

The best organised aviation event of the year with a very responsive on site team. I’m all Zoomed out and will be delighted to have the benefit of in person meetings picking up on body language and non-verbal signals with customers and hope to be customers too.

Keith Purdom, aviation consultant with Rsmart

There are many things you can do via video conferencing facilities and it’s clear that these facilities have been the saviour of many business during lockdown. However, deals are done by people with other people. The next few months are likely to be the most commercially dynamic ever for the industry and the GHI annual event gives us the platform we need to make those deals in a safe environment.

Nick Yeadon, CEO, Air Despatch

GHI has been a great platform for me and Rsmart over the past 10 years to act as a forum to meet our existing customers and future buyers at one place. Meeting people face-to-face brings a special value to the business and, with safety measures in place, we strongly believe in the need for this year’s conference.

Rajan Chellappa, COO, Rsmart

Have a question?

Reach out to our sales team to discuss your delegate place today.

Max Gosney

Portfolio Director & Conference Chairman

max@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626 954

Ceri Sladden

Operations Director

ceri@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626966

Alice Williams

Delegate Services & Partnerships Director

alice@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626964

Libby Hazelwood

Exhibitions Manager

libby@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626973

Sophie Skinner-Jones

Conference & Marketing Manager

sophie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626997

Marc Young

Commercial Director

marc@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 221144

Katie Ayton

Event Executive

katie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626972