Contact Us

Max Gosney

Portfolio Director & Conference Chairman

max@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626 954

Ceri Sladden

Operations Director

ceri@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626966

Alice Williams

Delegate Services & Partnerships Director

alice@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626964

Libby Swayland

Exhibitions Manager

libby@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626973

Sophie Skinner-Jones

Conference & Marketing Manager

sophie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626997

Marc Young

Commercial Director

marc@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 221144

Jessica Sutton

Sales Manager

jessica@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626975

+44 7879 413610

Katie Ayton

Event Executive

katie@groundhandling.com

+44 1322 626972

+44 7967 169092